Team

se-mschatz

Malte Schatz

Leitung Special Events
0331 7 21 27 10
office-se@filmpark.de

Thomas Mulack

Projektleiter
0331 7 21 27 13
tmulack@filmpark.de

Franziska Rosenbaum

Marketing/Vertrieb
0331 7 21 27 69
rosenbaum@filmpark.de

Sven Meyer

Projektleiter (extern)
0331 7 21 27 14
smeyer@filmpark.de

Katharina Kirmse

Projektleiterin
0331 7 21 27 62
kkirmse@filmpark.de

Helene Sudermann

Junior Projektleiterin
0331 7 21 27 66
hsudermann@filmpark.de

Annika Ryl

Junior Projektleiterin
0331 7 21 27 17
aryl@filmpark.de

Sandra Reuther

Junior Projektleiterin
0331 7 21 27 15
sreuther@filmpark.de

Danny Freydank

Catering Leitung
0331 7 21 27 89
dfreydank@filmpark.de

Jürgen Menzel

Haustechniker Metropolis Halle
0331 7 21 27 31
jmenzel@filmpark.de

Lucia Ney

Auszubildende
Veranstaltungskauffrau

0331 7 21 27 19
lney@filmpark.de

Moritz Thiele

Auszubildender
Veranstaltungskaufmann

0331 7 21 27 18
mthiele@filmpark.de

Julia Hanns

Auszubildende
Veranstaltungskauffrau

0331 7 21 27 10
jhanns@filmpark.de